View: • Song Collections   

Boomwhackers® Building Blocks

From Whacky Music

by Cathy Shinaberry

The Building Blocks™ series is designed for grades PreK-1 and offers an alternative to traditional notation by using color-coded squares and rectangles introducing left to right reading, vertical relationships of pitch, and horizontal relationships of duration.

Volume 1 Children's Songs is a collection of detachable song charts that includes 12 familiar children's songs:

  • London Bridge
  • Rain Rain
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Bounce High Bounce Low
  • and more

Volume 2 Children's Songs expands the range to include bass notes and B flat. It includes 12 more familiar children's songs:

  • I'm A Little Teapot
  • Old MacDonald
  • There's A Hole In My Bucket
  • and more

The holiday collection, Christmas Songs, has song charts of 11 familiar Christmas songs:

  • Jingle Bells
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Joy To The World
  • The First Noel
  • Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • and more
Prod. #
Product Description
Boomwhackers® Building Blocks - Volume 1 Children's Songs - Book
Boomwhackers® Building Blocks - Volume 2 Children's Songs - Book
Boomwhackers® Building Blocks - Christmas Songs - Book

You might also like:

^ Back To Top